FUTURISTIC SILENCE


Escapee by Kish
August 24, 2011, 1:09 PM
Filed under: Choons | Tags: , , , , , , ,

Today is a lovely day. I’m going to the ABC launch for Triple J Presents tonight, to dj with my boyfriend. When I say dj, I’m using the term loosely. I’ve spent all morning looking for cool tunes and amidst all that, stumbled on the Modular website. Generally, if Modular are giving away something for free, you scoop it up in your ungrateful hands and you RUN. Most of the time, I just keep it cool and right click that shit like it ain’t no thang.

♫ Architecture in Helsinki – Escapee (Lo Fi Fnk Remix)

Bonus (because this is how I’m feeling on the inside right about now)

♫ Yelle – Que Veux-Tu (Eumig & Chinon Poppy Remix) ♥♥♥

Eumig & Chinon Facebook
Architecture in Helsinki Facebook 

– Kish

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

