FUTURISTIC SILENCE


Tuesday transporting by Kish
July 20, 2011, 1:40 PM
Filed under: Choons | Tags: , ,

I was walking out of a club last night, (har har Tuesday skank) and as I walked up the stairs to leave, I got my butt slapped. In all honesty, that hasn’t happened to me since I was about 19. Maybe I just hadn’t been to a club bad enough for that to happen since then… But whatever it was, it threw me out of wack for about 5 minutes. So here’s a song, to pay homage to the year that was 2009.

♫ Solobob – The Victim
I miss 2009. The sound was awesome. This song personifies that.

Bonus:

♫ Gonzales – Slow Down (Minitel Rose Fast Dance Remix)
the sax is ahmazing. try not to tap your foot relentlessly to this one.

Solobob Website
Gonzales Soundcloud
Minitel Rose Facebook

– Kish

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

