FUTURISTIC SILENCE


Bastille by Kish
July 17, 2011, 9:03 PM
Filed under: Choons | Tags: ,

I’ve noticed that my taste on a Sunday is very different to my musical taste on other days. I’m much more partial to the French touch, and yes, we’re still talking about music. Bastille are a couple of cats making tunes. This particular song stood out to me and I think its pretty bad ass. Its got that French touch we’ve all come to love. So if you’re hungover, this might be for you.

Bastille – Wide Open
 
can’t go wrong with funk like this

– Kish 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

