FUTURISTIC SILENCE


Another Strokes post by Kish
April 11, 2011, 12:22 PM
Filed under: Choons | Tags:

I am enjoying the shit out of The Strokes’ new album Angles. My favourite track off the album is Call Me Back.. well for now. I’ve come to realised, enjoying a Strokes album takes time, your opinions are ever changing and it is genuinely very hard to tire of their music, and that is why I love The Strokes. The end. (But the end has no end…)

The Strokes – Call Me Back ♥♥

– Kish

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love The Strokes…I just heard their track “Machu Picchu” on the College 101 Playlist&fell even deeper in love with this band:)

Comment by ehowders

I live for the Strokes haha. How do you like the rest of Angles?

Comment by Kish




Leave a Reply

