FUTURISTIC SILENCE


Japanese by Kish
April 10, 2011, 4:55 PM
Filed under: Choons | Tags:

Japanese, Chinese, dirty knees, look at these! Well just listen to the track, because looking at it isn’t going to give you the same level of unadulterated ear-pleasure. It’s an amazing track by sir Xinobi himself. So amazing, I feel inclined to say it’s the ‘track of the year’. It’s “deep”, “long” and very “Asian”…. now there’s three words you don’t usually hear in the same sentence – and I got that directly off the Discotexas website itself.

Enough philandering, let’s indulge. It’s definitely worth buying in 320.

Xinobi – Japanese ♥♥♥♥♥♥

p.s. Keep your eyes peeled for an interview with Xinobi on le Silence!

Kish

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] Japanese « FUTURISTIC SILENCE […]

Pingback by Leave in silence Instrumental- Depeche Mode cover

I love xinobi:)

Comment by Bruno Romeu

Japanese is amazing, another great choice, but…it came out in 2010. So is it ‘the track of the fiscal year?’ 😉

Comment by Mikayla : LOOSE L!PS

Haha….do you work for the government? Because I always lodge my tax returns. I’m totally embarrassed because I only got my hands on it a week or so ago 😛 Thanks for pointing it out though… I’ll make sure I check release dates more often 😛

p.s. cool blerg

Comment by Kish

fsdfsdf

Comment by levis jeans sale




Leave a Reply

