FUTURISTIC SILENCE


You’ll Stay In My Heart by Kish
April 6, 2011, 8:46 PM
Filed under: French | Tags: , , ,

You’re a fan of Daft Punk’s Digital Love right? Well, this was sold to me by a good friend of mine, years and years ago as “Digital Love Part 2“. Naturally when he told me that, I lady-jizzed everywhere and begged for the song. There I had in my possesion a classic song I would brag about for years to come. Here it is, one of my favourites to store in your own iTunes.

Fred Falke & Alan Braxe – You’ll Stay In My Heart ♥♥♥

Kish

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] You'll Stay In My Heart « FUTURISTIC SILENCE […]

Pingback by Reason of Coronary Heart Disease and Solutions | XOCAI Healthy Dark Chocolate - Buy-Healthy-Dark-Chocolate.com

[…] You'll Stay In My Heart « FUTURISTIC SILENCE […]

Pingback by Understanding Congenital Heart Disease | XOCAI Healthy Dark Chocolate - Buy-Healthy-Dark-Chocolate.com




Leave a Reply

