FUTURISTIC SILENCE


I believe that she can’t love you by Kish
March 9, 2011, 3:01 PM
Filed under: Choons | Tags: , ,

I’m feeling deathly. I am sick, and have had a horrendous couple of weeks. When I feel this way, I like to watch MTV, sit on Tumblr for hours and listen to amazing music that I never tire of playing on repeat. These are those kind of songs.

So if you’re feeling down, sick, run down, have a listen to this housey goodness and stop being sad and start being rad!

Chemise – She Can’t Love You (Tronik Youth’s Lovedit) ♥♥♥♥♥♥
amazingly good

Poolside – Do You Believe (Rough Mix) ♥♥

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] and …Health & Wellnes Articles » Health Benefits of Eating HamRelated posts on BelieveI believe that she can't love you « FUTURISTIC SILENCEChillcuts » Blog Archive » Lovespirals Video for BelieveAaron Delong's Believe Magic Trick […]

Pingback by Review home mortgage |Review mortgage

Added, I love your blog! 🙂

Comment by Aurelia

I love to come here ! I love ur texts and posts.

Comment by Bruno Romeu

Comment by Kish




Leave a Reply

