FUTURISTIC SILENCE


Amazeon by Kish
March 8, 2011, 12:25 AM
Filed under: Choons, French, Remixes | Tags: , ,

Madeon is a 16 year old French producer who is just sa good, it rocked my world when I found out he was 16. His remixes are amazing and his original production even better. He makes me feel like I’m doing nothing with my life…. which is true, but I don’t want to be reminded of that by a 16 year old.

Madeon – For You ♥♥♥

Madeon – Shuriken ♥♥

Bonus

Yelle – Que Veux Tu (Madeon Remix) ♥♥

Madeon Soundcloud
Madeon Facebook

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

