FUTURISTIC SILENCE


Amazing segueway by Kish
February 10, 2011, 7:14 PM
Filed under: Choons | Tags: , ,

Did you know that ‘brisk jog’ is a euphamism for ‘blow job’. I didn’t until the boyface told me he read it in Cosmo. There is so much wrong with this post…. but very little wrong with these tunes. (Thank me for the amazing segueway later)

Hercules &  Love Affair – Painted Eyes (Moonlight Matters Remix) <-

LBCK – Lift You Up


► Hercules & Love Affair Myspace

► LBCK Soundcloud

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by kisssshes, kisssshes. kisssshes said: Yeah, I'm inappropriate, but it's all apart of my charm + LBCK http://fb.me/GKpiLSHo […]

Pingback by Tweets that mention Amazing segueway « FUTURISTIC SILENCE -- Topsy.com

Thank you..really informative!!

Comment by freesoft

Beneficial details! I have been previously hunting for something similar to this for some time now. Thanks for your insight!

Comment by Ivanka

Reached your website through Digg. You know I will be subscribing to your feed.

Comment by Magdalene




Leave a Reply

