FUTURISTIC SILENCE


Impending embarrassment by Kish
January 22, 2011, 7:16 PM
Filed under: Remixes | Tags: , ,

I am preparing for the most embarrassing moment of my life – my family 21st. My dad has invited about 100 people, most of whom I don’t know, has decided he will sing a song (because he has deluded himself into believing that he is an amazing singer) and I have to wear a long dress….which I am working on getting shortened. I just can not wait to be mocked for all eternity.

Luckily there is a tab at the bar to help drown my embarrassment into an alcoholic mess, and there is sweet sweet music in the week leading up to the grand spectacle to keep my mind off it. Eek!

Hercules and Love Affair – My House

BeatauCue – Disque Oh! (Eumig & Chinon Remix)

 

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by kisssshes, kisssshes. kisssshes said: Treat yourself to a Eumig & Chinon remix and a tasty Hercules and Love Affair sawng http://fb.me/GzILPQ9F […]

Pingback by Tweets that mention Impending embarrassment « FUTURISTIC SILENCE -- Topsy.com

Like the new appear. I really liked this content. Thank you for this fine article.

Comment by Emery

first!

Comment by math games




Leave a Reply

