FUTURISTIC SILENCE


Birthday bonanza by Kish
December 28, 2010, 4:26 PM
Filed under: Choons, Funk | Tags:

Birthdays are fun. Being trashed the next day is not. Its my boyfs birthday so today is the day of being drunk. Tuesdays are perfect for it no? And in 10 more days I will party in commemoration of the day I was born. I hope i get lots of presents. I dread the days leading up to my birthday… what if no one writes on my facebook wall? I’ll be the laughing stock of the internet 😐

Over The Top – Indian Burn

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Futuristic Silence, Futuristic Silence. Futuristic Silence said: Happy Birthday Paul Gerostathos + Thanks to Over the Top for the tune! http://fb.me/C5jaRLCX […]

Pingback by Tweets that mention Happy Birthday Paul Gerostathos + Thanks to Over the Top for the tune! -- Topsy.com




Leave a Reply

