FUTURISTIC SILENCE


This is the excuse by Kish
December 7, 2010, 2:51 PM
Filed under: Event, French, Remixes | Tags: ,

Today is the 7th. Its my best friend’s birthday, my favourite number and exactly a month away from the big 21. Ah I’m aging so rapidly. My allure as a young female is going to last about another 1 and a half years and then I’m investing in some sort of power suit and blogging from a marble office… Nah not really, being a floozy is awesome.

Also exactly a month away is this fanciful party. It is actually where I’ll be celebrating my day of birth with copious amounts of alcohol, no sleep and babes. Mass babes. Infact, so babin, that you should come down, buy me 10 drinks and enjoy the stylings of… well you look at the flyer and tell me whos playing 😉 2 of the acts are announced on the 21st of this month. If you want tickets add me on facebook and ask holmes.

Soulwax – NY Excuse (Justice Remix)
Seeing Justice Jan 1. My insides are melting with joy just thinking about it

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

