FUTURISTIC SILENCE


Nothing to do with Oizo at all by Kish
November 20, 2010, 2:23 PM
Filed under: Electronica, French, Remixes, Stream Only | Tags: , , ,

I am a lazier blogger than I am a person, so If I am willing to do two posts in a day, let alone two posts in a week, you know shits going down. I heard about this track a while back and squealed a little, but only JUST heard it today. I don’t know if I’m a bit slow on the uptake… or whether I’m totes on the ball, but whatever it is, it requires a post.

So, if you haven’t caught up yet — Daft Punk produced this song for N*E*R*D. The end. Now go and jump around with orgasmic joy while you listen to this. Being a bit of a fangirl of both Daft and le Nerds I vibe this quite a bit..

N*E*R*D – Hypnotize U

♫ N*E*R*D – Hypnotize U (Nero Remix) <-

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Futuristic Silence, Futuristic Silence. Futuristic Silence said: double posting cos i have no life. also Daft Punk + N*E*R*D http://fb.me/OByaGT2w […]

Pingback by Tweets that mention Nothing to do with Oizo at all « FUTURISTIC SILENCE -- Topsy.com




Leave a Reply

