FUTURISTIC SILENCE


Broken Down by Kish

My car broke down today. Sa shit. To top it off it was uber hot, I was sweating in places I don’t want to sweat, and there was no musical pleasure to take me through the experience unscathed.  Well, I’m not so much scathed as I am tired, in need of a lengthy shower and a hug. You think wearing a slutty outfit would have been enough to brew up a magical mechanic to fly out of the sky and mend my car? You would have thought wrong. Sure, I’ve waited all this time for the warm weather so I can wear skanky clothing, without people judging me too much and eat icecream relentlessly, but today was not what I had in mind. Summer should be this:

The Knocks – Dancing with the DJ <- 

Bright Light Bright Light – Love Part II (Louis La Roche Remix) <- ♥♥

LexiconDon – December Sunset (U-Tern Remix)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

