FUTURISTIC SILENCE


Free Slurpee Day by Kish
November 7, 2010, 4:12 PM
Filed under: Choons, Remixes | Tags: ,

Tired. Sa tired. All I want to do today is lie in bed and spend pointless hours on my tumblr, staring brain-dead at hipster photos until I turn into a pair of wayfarers. But I have a boyfriend here, and an exam tomorrow. One of them is better than the other, but both seem like they’re up for taking me on a bit of a ride… wink.

Before I leap into this day, here is a song le boyfrand plays a lot, which I also think is a little rad. Stay tuned for me slowly shedding away my ‘lazy’ self and jumping into a new and improved ‘meh-i’ll-do-it-i-guess’ version in the forthcoming weeks. Riveting stuff.

♫ Stevie Wonder – Do I Do (U-Tern Remix)


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] Free Slurpee Day « FUTURISTIC SILENCE […]

Pingback by DOWNLOAD HTML-Kit Build 292 FULL VERSION FREE

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Futuristic Silence, Futuristic Silence. Futuristic Silence said: Free Slurpee Day: Tired. Sa tired. All I want to do today is lie in bed and spend pointless hours on my tumblr, … http://bit.ly/bWVCjs […]

Pingback by Tweets that mention Free Slurpee Day « FUTURISTIC SILENCE -- Topsy.com

[…] Free Slurpee Day « FUTURISTIC SILENCE […]

Pingback by Credit Agricole Says French Refinery Output to Rise in 2011 After Strikes | online credit reports




Leave a Reply

