FUTURISTIC SILENCE


Lesbians, boobs, bondage and tunes by Kish
October 9, 2010, 10:41 PM
Filed under: Choons, Disco, Filter House, French, I am in love!, Remixes | Tags: ,

So I’m sitting here… completely unable to bring myself to finish this 2500 word essay that is 4 days late, and all I want to do is blog. When I have all the time in the world to type pointless vulgar shit on here,  I don’t – but when I can’t – I do. My boyfriend is holding out on me until i finish my assignments, so I’m just going to have to sit in a corner and touch myself to disco.

Aniki – Lesbian Bondage Fiasco

Aniki – Lesbian Bondage Fiasco (Nightriders Remix)

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Futuristic Silence and Futuristic Silence, Futuristic Silence. Futuristic Silence said: Lesbian Bondage Fiasco http://fb.me/v0r9KCRX […]

Pingback by Tweets that mention Lesbians, boobs, bondage and tunes « FUTURISTIC SILENCE -- Topsy.com

albert…

excelent post, keep it coming…

Trackback by albert




Leave a Reply

