FUTURISTIC SILENCE


Vocoder’d your way into my heart by Kish
October 7, 2010, 12:39 AM
Filed under: Choons, Disco, Electronica, Funk, Local Talent, Stream Only, Vocoder | Tags:

I was listening to Triple J not too long ago when I heard the RADDEST tune ever. As soon as I got home i frantically google’d and found nothing. I felt deflated, but thanks to soundcloud, I was able to personally stalk Flatwound and I got the track. Hells yeaaaaaaaaaah. They’re from Sydney and p.s. they’re rad.

♫ Flatwound – Android Funk 6

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

