FUTURISTIC SILENCE


Creamy Taco by Kish
September 10, 2010, 3:38 AM
Filed under: Bleep & Bloop, Choons, Electronica, Local Talent | Tags: ,

Now, I’m a fan of good music before supporting local talent – thats just how i roll. But when the two combine, something tingly happens in my pants because I know that I have stumbled upon a big fat load of awesomeness.

Listening to Triple J the other day, the boyface and I really were digging the choons. This one tune in particular had Siriusmo written all over it – it was epic. Came home and googled this mysterious Opiuo character, only to find, he is a Triple J unearthed artist AND he lives in Melbourne. He is practically my neighbour.

This is Opiuo, his friends call him Oscar and he makes fresh beats.

Opiuo –  Creamy Taco

OPIUO Triple J Mix January 2010

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

trying to follow you on twitter but cant find your name

Comment by weight loss calculator

boom chica wowow

Comment by ves

first post

Comment by ffsgf

gonna send this to my mom

Comment by weighty

I will right away grab your rss feed as I can’t in finding your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Please permit me understand so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

Comment by Delmy Shird




Leave a Reply

