FUTURISTIC SILENCE


Someone needs to fill me in by Kish

So I’ve been M.I.A. (ha music joke also) for a while. I am also totally out of the loop when it comes to music. So to anyone who is coming through this ghost town of a blog, hit ‘comment’ and hit me up with the coolest few tunes going around right now. I’ll return the favour by returning to my blerging ways… (well, ill try 😛 )

These are a few tunesz I am enjoying today. Enjoy lovers

Duck Sauce – Barbara Streisand (Marco Polo’s Pauline Edit)
for all those Pauline Hanson fans out there

Miami Horror feat. Kimbra – I Look To You <- ♥♥
smoothest vocals

Sparkadia – Jealousy
took me 2 years to find this gem – lyrically its awes,

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Probs not your cuppa, but for the past 2 days I’ve been hooked by Deadmau5 vs Kylie.

The new Renaissance Man EP is wonderful too, esp Premier Nights

Comment by Mihkel

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Futuristic Silence, Futuristic Silence. Futuristic Silence said: I feel like I've lost touch with the music world. So who better than ya'll to get me back in the game. What are… http://fb.me/DTwI1kzp […]

Pingback by Tweets that mention Someone needs to fill me in « FUTURISTIC SILENCE -- Topsy.com

atm i ike (never mind the) stars, you should check out holiday—or scratch my back.
then of course m.i.a. or robyn’s new cd aaaaand, idk how weirded out you’ll be but the song ‘nein mann’ by laserkraft 3D is quite loved over here in good oleee germany. (:
glad you’re back but ehm, the third link is kinda off?

Comment by j

fixing the third link right now! quite interested in checking out nein mann haha

Comment by kish07

haha i thought so XD what’d you think? i guess it’s very wtf-ish when don’t get what they’re saying (:

Comment by j

hahaha i have no idea what they’re saying. cool video clip though!

Comment by kish07




Leave a Reply

