FUTURISTIC SILENCE


They have the best intentions but… by Kish

Well, I’ve been catching up on choon news and well… I don’t know whether I’m impressed or not?

Uffie’s newie with Pharrell
Excitement Level: ★★★
Satisfaction Level:

Uffie – ADD SUV’ ft. Pharrell Williams (prod. by Mirwais) (right click & save it)

Hm, so I didn’t like ‘MCs Can Kiss’ but we finally heard her voice without the magic of technology. Even with vocoders and fancy sounds… this song still blows. Ufffffffffie, come on! I love you, do something magical.

Crystal Castle’s New Album
Excitement Level: ★★★★
Satisfaction Level: ★★★★★

Crystal Castles – Intimate (right click & save it)

Can i get a “fuck yes!”? I have been waiting with baited breath and its finally herrrrrrrrrrrrrre! Its filthy and unlistenable just like i like it. Doe Deer is the kind of song I would want to do an angry Billy Elliot-esque dance off too.

Jamaica thinks they like me 2?

Excitement Level:
Satisfaction Level:
★★★★

Jamaica – I Think I Like You 2 (Breakbot Remix) (right click & save it)
Didn’t even know this was going to blow up in my face at all… AND the song is produced by Justice? Wow, very impressive. But where the fuck are you hiding Justice, ergh. With remixes by Breakbot, you know these guys need to be kept an eye on.

The Strokes coming down to Australia with a NEW Album…?
Excitement Level: ★★★★★★★★★★★
Satisfaction Level:

The Strokes – 15 minutes <- (right click & save it)

So the show in Melbourne has sold out, I am ticketless and actually considering forking out $250 dollars for ONE ticket, but when is this new album dropping? September maybe… but there is no actual date from what I can see. So they expect to perform here, and release their album after their show? The Strokes are such a tease.

Hmm I wonder what else I’ve missed out on?

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] They have the best intentions but… « FUTURISTIC SILENCE […]

Pingback by What are the basics to creating a Linux Application? | PC Tutorial | Common Lisp WebDev Insider

[…] They have the best intentions but… « FUTURISTIC SILENCE […]

Pingback by Strategies to Refinance Housing Loan (Part 2) of Fair Debt Loan … | Consolidation Finance Wisdom

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Futuristic Silence. Futuristic Silence said: They have the best intentions but…: Well, I’ve been catching up on choon news and well… I don’t know whether I’m i… http://bit.ly/aLOYsl […]

Pingback by Tweets that mention They have the best intentions but… « FUTURISTIC SILENCE -- Topsy.com




Leave a Reply

