FUTURISTIC SILENCE


I haven’t fallen off the face of the planet… yet by Kish
February 28, 2010, 2:29 PM
Filed under: Choons | Tags: , , ,

Wow I’ve been lazy with le blerg. Well, actually, I’ve just been uber busy. I actually haven’t even been home too much this week. Its a shame uni starts on Monday, so I’ll be back to regularly posting in no time. Here are some choonsz I’ve been meaning to share with ya’ll, and before I forget, keep an eye out for the February Chart (with linkage, oh yeah) on le Futuristic Silence facebook page!

Little Dragon – My Step (buy)
i love the delicate vocals over such deep grinding sounds.

http://dl.dropbox.com/u/2961110/03%20My%20Step.mp3%20

Bobmo – Rock The (Feadz Remix) (buy) <-
so Bobmo seems to be back with a vengeance this time around, and i am not complaining. my loverman Feadz has an epic with with le remix, so this track is just straight out RAD. I’m also digging the Major-Lazeresque marching soundsz

http://dl.dropbox.com/u/2961110/Rock_The_Feadz_Remix.mp3%20

Surkin – Fan Out (Radio Rip) <-
Surkin has added EVERYTHING into this one song. BASS, funk, filth, progressive uplifiting bleeps!! SO good! More please. Does anyone know when he’s actually releasing the album? bleh.

http://dl.dropbox.com/u/2961110/Surkin%20-%20Fan%20Out%20%28Radio%20Rip%29.mp3%20
1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Surkin is on his way back.

Comment by Daftwho?




Leave a Reply

