FUTURISTIC SILENCE


Jack me to infinity and beyond by Kish
February 7, 2010, 3:00 PM
Filed under: Choons, DJ Set, Funk, House | Tags: ,

Yesterday I had the pleasure of experiencing Afrojack! Great times were had. He stayed true to his distinctive sound and the crowd was going wild! I had the funniest conversations with people. “So why is his name Afrojack… is he like African or something”. People never fail to surprise me. It was a great day, the sun was out, everyone was drinking and conversing with strangers on the massive balcony and the weather was so perfect. Unfortunately, the party ended early because a bunch of douches had a brawl and the powleece rocked up. Dramas

I’d love to post all the bangers he dropped in his set last night, but who am I kidding, we have them all right? Its a Sunday, I am extremely hungover and I think this is just what we all need…

Joshua Heath – Jack Me To Sleep
if you want funky chicago house, look no further


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

