FUTURISTIC SILENCE


I no longer drink enough, to think your witty by Kish

Its a Monday and I’m still feeling the effects of the horrendously AWESOME weekend i had. I am still trying to figure out who the mysterious international guest was at the Trashbags Melbourne Opening, but please enlighten me if you know. Since I still feel essentially hungover and crap, I am totes in the mood for light, whimsical and up beat music that is somehow going to help me recover. Ah music has magical powers, I am sure of it.

♫ The Magnetic Fields – You Must Be Out Of Your Mind <- this has to be the cutest “fuck off” song ever

Simian Mobile Disco – Hotdog (Cosmo Vitelli Remix) <- if you don’t like this, you must have AIDS

Cassian – Fuck Song <- thanks BANG GANG for the free mp3

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Fucking unreal, wasn’t it? I even had trouble picking who most of the announced DJs were because there were no times anywhere.

Comment by notionoriety

haha yeah it was impossible to figure it out. i remember hearing a few whispers when trumpdisco played.

did you see the fight on the dancefloor? ahaha

Comment by kish07

i’m so happy you have this remix of hotdog! ♥♥♥

Comment by dan

i’m so happy you have this remix of hotdog! ♥♥♥

Comment by dan




Leave a Reply

