FUTURISTIC SILENCE


In Beatport we trust by Kish

I remember discovering Beatport when I was about 15/16 and it totally blowing my mind. I was so surprised by the ridiculous amount of music all in the one spot. Up until then, I had used crappy services like Napster to download music. My only plan was to download large volumes of random music and hope I’d find something good. Try before you buy, thats how I like it.

Now, Beatport is a reliable source of music that I can go to anytime of the day, whenever I’m in need of some musical inspiration or rejuvenation. I didn’t go to uni today because I feel like crap, so what did I do? Sat in bed and checked out what choonsz Beatport be bringin’. This is my Beatport round up so get awwwwn it fool.

Idioma – Landscapes (Shit Robot Remix) <– amazingly constructed track

Tape To Tape – The Devil Made Me Do It Pt. I <– piaaannno

Reboot – Enjoy Music (Riva Starr Remix) <– great piece of cheese

Malente & Jay Robinson  – What A Bass (Original Mix) <– very fidgety and lol at the title

Hot Mouth & Will Bailey – Set It Off (Original Mix) <– filthy stuff

Depeche Mode – Hole To Feed (Popof Vocal Mix) <– WOW

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

what a bass is unworking!

Comment by julius

fixxxed. its working for me now, hopefully it works!

Comment by kish07

[…] In Beatport we trust « FUTURISTIC SILENCE […]

Pingback by Hiring Trends In The Fashion Industry | Business Beauty Wisdom

shit robot is the shit!

Comment by K.S




Leave a Reply

