FUTURISTIC SILENCE


My blog brings all the boys to the yard, and I’m like, its better than yours by Kish
January 15, 2010, 1:28 PM
Filed under: Choons, Electro, Electronica, House, I am in love!, Progressive, Remixes | Tags: ,

They say to treat a blog like a business… for the first year, write like no one is reading it. Fortunately, I have a few readers, but its almost coming to the one year mark. How exciting. I wonder how long I will actually keep this blog thing going?

♫ Del Marquis – Runaround (Louis la Roche ‘In 1995’ Remix) <–
This remix sounds so familiar. I can hear element of ‘Music Sounds Better’ and  ‘Longest Road’ but there is something oh so refreshing about it all the same. Thanks voulesrandom


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

🙂

Comment by Scottish Friction

Thank u 🙂 take a look this emo boy hair at this blog:
http://emo–boys.blogspot.com

Comment by BrietsGriergO




Leave a Reply

