FUTURISTIC SILENCE


Free tickets…seriously! by Kish
January 15, 2010, 12:09 AM
Filed under: Choons, Competition, Local Talent, Remixes | Tags: , , ,

I got my first tattoo today. I am in some considerable pain. FML. Maybe I can show it to you if you come to Trashbags Official Launch in Melbourne on January 23rd! 2xSecret International guests! I wonder who it will be. The only way to find out is to get your butts down to Roxanne after KMG and check it out. Don’t have a ticket? I have you covered. I have 2x double passes I am willing to give away to a few sexy readers.

Just email me @ choon_king@live.com the trashiest thing you have ever done — if it makes me laugh my balls off, or even makes me chuckle, I’ll send you a ticket. But don’t delay, its not verrrry far away 🙂

♫ Harris Robotis – Up All Night (Knightlife Remix)

♫ Trumpdisco – Jingle Bells

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] Free tickets…seriously! « FUTURISTIC SILENCE […]

Pingback by Free Online Degree




Leave a Reply

