FUTURISTIC SILENCE


Go shorty, itshya birfday by Kish
January 7, 2010, 2:53 PM
Filed under: Choons | Tags: , ,

What better day to start posting for 2010 than my birthday? Fuck my life, I am getting ooold! How were all of your New Year celebrations? Epic I hope. 2010 looks like its going to be a big year for music… and live music ofcourse!

I started 2010 with one of the heaviest sets I have witnessed in my 20 years – 2manydjs!! Just, wow. There was this guy dancing infront of me who looked like Sid from Skins (he was wearing a beanie and everything). I think I fell in love that night. Anyways, 2manydjs, there is 2much2say, so i’ll just leave it at — if you want a music experience that I can only describe as ‘religious’, this is it.

With all the best of charts out of the way, we’re well on our way to a year of new music. I wonder what genre will be a favourite this year? I’ll be back to really posting, with mp3sz and all tomorrow. Right now, I am going to smoke a joint and continue to celebrate the end of my life drawing closerrr!

♫ Justice – Phantom Pt II (Soulwax Remix)

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

2manydjs was WOWOWOWOWOW!
Loved the video for the phatom bit!!

Comment by Tuohy

so did i! i taped it on my camera, but it didn’t come out. you can’t see the animation singing (N).

i loved how the videos would come up before the song started so everyone started going nutttsss before it even began. soooo good!

Comment by kish07

Happy Birthday – Kish!

Hope you have a good one!

Simon Spacerock

Comment by Simon Spacerock

Happy birthday from France 😉

Comment by Nico

Good points, I think I will definitely subscribe! I’ll go and read some more! What do you see the future of this being?

Comment by Me




Leave a Reply

