FUTURISTIC SILENCE


*Insert cool indie title and wayfarers here* by Kish

The rain always leaves me feeling lazy, fat and incapable of doing anything really. This may be one of the laziest posts I ever do. I just got a call.. I might just be doing something tonight. I’m a walking, talking contradiction. Here are some rainy day songs to tantalize the taste-o-meters.

♫ Das Glow – A Lighter Shade Of Bright (Original Mix) <–
this is kind of beautiful. Das Glow never falls short of impressive.

♫ Joy Orbison – Hyph Mngo <–
if you judge a song by the first 30 seconds… give this one a little over a minute to make an impression, then boom!

♫ WhoMadeWho – I Lost My Voice (Golden Bug Remix)
WhoMadeWho mixes have been really good this year! The vocals are delicious and lovely

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Joy Orbison brings me so much Joy

Comment by Scottish Friction

ha i see what you did thurr

Comment by kish07

that picture is straight creamsicles!!!

Comment by julius

how cool is it?
let a little pee out when i found it

Comment by kish07




Leave a Reply

