FUTURISTIC SILENCE


Oh bless thee forumsz by Kish

Thanks to the Erol Alkan Forums, (formally known as Gospel) I found this CHOON which is pretty much impossible to ask someone to I.D for you. Unless you bleep and bloop vocally, there was really no way of me finding this song without lady luck giving me a wet willy. I always hear this song when I am at TFU and it pretty much sums up why I love going there on a Saturday night……or a rather messy Sunday morning.

♫ Dustin Zahn – Stranger To Stability (Len Faki Podium Mix) <–
TURN IT UP!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

even better kishness…

http://wdpk-837-fm.blogspot.com/2009/07/dustin-zahn-len-faki.html

Comment by julius

ha you beat me to it hulio. well.. the entire world beat me to it, but the excitement is worthy of a post

Comment by kish07




Leave a Reply

