FUTURISTIC SILENCE


I heard you say by Kish
December 9, 2009, 5:10 PM
Filed under: Choons | Tags:

This picture has nothing to do with my post. I just thought it was great, plus I have been running into some mad hobos lately.

Mad shit. Killer lyrics over a dark beat = definite winner. It was released back in Movember (thats not a typo lulz) but i only just bought it yesterday!!

♫ Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey (Original Mix) <–

I would post the Dub Mix, but i think I enjoy the vocals too much to advocated a song that rids of them.

P.s. sorry for being a crappy blogger. I’ve been at uni 6 hours a day and it takes a lot out of you. I’ll be back to my ravishing self soon enough. Love-Love

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] I heard you say « FUTURISTIC SILENCE […]

Pingback by Amy Winehouse and Blake Fielder-Civil reunited for secret love-in … | Amy Winehouse Celebrity Monitor

Heard it for the 1st time last night in a club in Tokyo – oh my god! Tune!!!

Comment by Anonymous

hells yeah! wow, a club in tokyo? uber jealous

Comment by kish07

I need one of those signs yo!

cheers

Comment by Sound Verite'

I hurt my back to this song!!

Comment by Kirtflirt

haha, is it just that great?

Comment by kish07




Leave a Reply

