FUTURISTIC SILENCE


Bangers and Hash by Kish

Its Friday Fool. What’s the plan? I’m working tonight, so my Friday has been shot in the ass, but I’ll make up for it tomorrow. So I just thought I’d hunt and gather some danceable choons for when you’re getting ready and for when you’re skulling down your pre-drinks. There is nothing quite like saving a dollar or two by drinking a shitload of vodka beforehand right? Have a slick night dudes.

I was just thinking, all of you may not be the type who go out for a filthy time. But I am, so these are just as disgusting as it gets.

♫ Depeche Mode – Never Let Me Down Again (Digitalism Remix)<– oh Digitalism where art thou?

Chromeo – Bonafied Lovin (Les Petits Pilous Remix)

♫ Act Yo Age – Night Of The Hornheadz (Sticky K Remix) <–

Flairs – Truckers Delight (Alex Gopher Remix) <– filthay!

You just want something funky to dance to? I have something for that too

Strip Steve – Dancin’

And just a tip for when you come home, turn on some quiet ambient music, and you’ll fall asleep like a baby. Unless your plan isn’t to sleep.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

