FUTURISTIC SILENCE


You best be takin a shower cos thats filthay by Kish

fuck

Whats the inspiration for this post? Deadmau5. Wha-what 😐 Deadmau5?! Yeah… his sperm dried up somewhere down the line and he became ‘bleh’ but i heard this, and I swear, he hit me  somewhere deep in my ovaries. As much as i am tempted to go on and explain to you where babies come from, I want to dedicate this post to the filthiest, dirtiest, goddamn best choons I can find.

This is the music I love, the music I wait all week to go out and hear — this is the music that i LIVE for. Too bad the only clubs that play this choonage are dirty scummy drug infested holes, but I do love them oh so much.

Deadmau5 – To Play Us Out (Radio Rip) <–
pretty  goddamn filthy

Designer Drugs – ZOMBIES! (Hot Pink Delorean Thrillernight Remix)

Digital Manges – Manges (Sharkslayer Dubmix) <–
heavyyyy!

Fake Blood – Mars (Jack Beats Remix)

Jahcoozi – Name Dropper (Solo Remix)

P.s. I was listening to a interview Triple J did with Steve Aoki a couple days ago, and he said something about him and a Bloody Beetroot teaming up and making some hardcore punk stuff — which he drops in the middle of electro sets 😐 I can’t think of  an easier way to piss off a large gathering of roided up muzzas.

If he ever plays a festival here, and does just that, I’m sure you’ll be hearing all about the riots around the world.

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

aw some of these links aren’t working for me. i’m just being taken to the zippyshare homepage

booooo

Comment by Scottish Friction

you’re so persistent. i love it. they’re working now 🙂

Comment by kish07

I’m still digging the Caspa remix of I Remember by Deadmau5. Have you heard it?

Comment by Destroy Rock And Roll

ahh i hadn’t heard it but had a listen, its pretty sweet… but such a strange take on a deadmau5 track.

Comment by kish07

Yes not as poppy!

Comment by Destroy Rock And Roll

Unadulterated words, some truthful words dude. Thanks for makin my day!

Comment by Engerareott

wow thanks dude ❤ i really appreciate that. come back soon!

Comment by kish07




Leave a Reply

