FUTURISTIC SILENCE


Choon fetishesz by Kish

wow that jacket is amazing stereo

I have a good feeling about this week. I like that is Monday and I’m not in epic pain, I’m not throwing up aaaand I have all of my possessions. I’m 98% sure I’m going to see Feadz & Boy 8-Bit in exactly a week, and my room is clean 🙂 Sure i have a bunch of gay exams coming up, but suuuch is life. I am certain this feeling won’t last, lulz, but I sure will enjoy it.

Don’t you hate it when you feel like you’ve missed out on important tracks? Tracks that would have made it into your top 10 IF you had have had any knowledge of their existence. It truly sucks balls when you realise you’ve fallen victim to falling behind in the speedy gonzales world of blogging. It happens to the best of us — yes, even I, the Choon King experiences this mishappening at times.

I totally missed this wonderful mix of one of my favourite Tellier choonsz. What the fuck, asif i missed this 😐

♫ Sebatien Tellier – Kilometer (Aeroplane ‘Italo 84’ Remix)

I feel like everywhere I look, there are songs waiting for me to knight them as choons. Its absolutely fab. Heres whats on repeat…

♫ Empire Of The Sun – Walking On A Dream (Kolt13 remix) <–
best remix of this song? hells yeah!

♫ Florence and the Machine  – You’ve Got The Love (The xx Remix)
pretty stuff ❤

♫ Boy 8-Bit – A City Under Siege (Original Mix)
can’t wait to get me some live boy 8-bit!

♫ Jack Penate – Be The One (Armand Van Helden Club Vocal) <–
wow, love the vocals!  love the buildup! summer! AVH I love thee

♫ Gotye – Learnalilgivinanlovin’ (Passion Pit Remix) <–
dayum, Passion Pit have mean skillsz.

The Plastiscines – Barcelona (Rory Philips Remix) <–
I wouldn’t want to exacerbate your funk deficiencies, so here it is. listen to that sexy bassline, hells yeah!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

