FUTURISTIC SILENCE


Head pains cured instantly! =O by Kish

drugs do strange things to people… especially those with paint

I have had the worst fucking headache all day. So before I anesthetize  myself before I go to bed, I’m going to share some golden and grand finds. Speaking of golden and grand finds… I cannot wait to do a bout of opshopping tomorrow! Heres to hoping work pays me well tomorrow!

Calvin Harris – Flashback (Eric Prydz Remix)
Nice to see some good Swedish House floating around. I’m still angry at Eric though — his gay fear of flying meant he cancelled Summadayze this year (N)

Kid Sister – Right Hand Hi (Micro Genius remix)
Produced by the cheese connoisseurs Ingrosso & Angello, this mix hits the spot. Chyeah boi. Grab the Kingdom remix for some ghetto chic.

Riva Starr feat. Noze – I Was Drunk
This one is all a bit of fun, with a sweet  high energy european sound to it. Don’t worry, I don’t promote euro-trash here, this is safe. The Douster remix is heaps of fun too!

Drop The Lime – Set Me Free (Harvard Bass Remix) <–
I picked this up over at GDD, and I couldn’t help but post awaaaay. I love lying back and imaging songs being played live.. it always gives a new, better dimension to it. Do try.

Hope things are going swimmingly,
Kish

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

