FUTURISTIC SILENCE


What? You have both?! by Kish
October 19, 2009, 2:21 PM
Filed under: Choons, Dirty Blooping Madness, Electro, Filthy, House, Remixes | Tags: , , , ,

Sorry for having disappeared off the face of the Earth! I’m not dead, just in the midst of assignment & exam time. The past couple weeks have been a little more than eventful. The big man up there really has some twisted agenda against me. My drink got spiked on Friday night when I was out and I was violently ill for the past couple days. Ergh, people are so shit. My iphone got stolen too 😦 I’m so sad, mostly cos I don’t know what to do about it. So many dramas and shit to sort out — I think I’m going to lose my mind.

I’ve neglected the music of the world too. I haven’t listened to so much as a new song in the past 2 weeks. FML. Apologies if my skillsz are a little rusty, but I’ll be back in sexy working order in no time.

Nowwww, Tits & Clits have been somewhat present in my musical appreciation, but I’ve never actually said “woah these guys are fucking siq” until now. I doubt they need an introduction, as they’re highly appreciated in the blerg world, but I would feel like a massive shitcunt if i didn’t declare my appreciation.

♫ Tits & Clits – Ghosts N Stuff (Deadmau5 Cover) <–
This blew my tiny little mind. Its so deep, beautiful and melodic. I was so surprised when i heard this…its not something you’d expect from a pair of Tits & Clits

♫ Pnau feat. Ladyhawke – Embrace (Tits & Clits Remix) <–
This is really really slick. It hooks you right in from the beginning. Its smooth and euphoric and does a shitload of justice to the original. I am crazy  in lust.

♫ Kerekes Band – Ethno Funk (Tits & Clits Remix) <–
This epitomizes funk oh so well. I want to run away to Ibiza so I can dance to this with shirtless men while the sun goes down. If you can only get one song from this post, this one is it!

♫ Tits & Clits – Fist Of Steel <–
Fillllthaaaayyyy motherfucker.

I’ll be back with so many slick tracks you best invest in a helmet so you don’t make a mess when i BLOW your mind.

Stay sexy,
Kish

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

glad you’re ok pal, shame about the spike/iphone

Comment by Scottish Friction

sucks hey.
how have you beeen dearest

Comment by kish07

i been good kish, just working/partying/repeat haha

good luck with the exams n that

p.s. ethno funk remix is great

Comment by Scottish Friction

Worst for iPhone + spiking.
But hang in there for exam time dude!
If you’re feeling the pinch (like me), just blog!
By the way, slick Tits & Clits post

Comment by RARCHE




Leave a Reply

