FUTURISTIC SILENCE


To ease you into a light & summery mood by Kish

Depending on Melbourne’s weather to be consistent is like depending on K-Fed to be a good consistent husband. Ergh. I swear it was raining and crap on the weekend, and today the sun is out and tomorrow its going to be hot! I have a new found love for sitting on my balcony when the weather is nice and typing up posts, assignments, job applications and other gay stuff. But today, its too warm to sit inside and too cool to sit outside. Nothing is going riiiight.

Anyways, I got sidetracked. I decided to get reacquainted with the music world today, and this is what I found. The slickest of the slick — no space fillers here baby.

♫ Passion Pit – Little Secrets (Jack Beats Remix)
This is only a radio rip, sorry bebz ❤ But it was too good not to post. Deep grinding JB sound we’ve come to love.

♫ Act Yo Age – Night of the Hornheadz (DCUP Remix)
This is some pretty funky stuff mayte, all with a healthy amount of bleeps and bangs ofcourse. Gets your shoulders popping.

♫ Claude VonStroke – Vocal Chords
Eerily calming and wonderful. Would love to hear a Von Stroke set live, I think it’d be amazing.

and here is something I am looking forward to — (short shorts and mini skirts really, i’m a total whore)
♫ Animal Collective – Summertime Clothes (Dam-Funk Remix)

p.s. I’m thinking this blerg needs a facelift.. a new banner maybe? If anyone is up for designing me one drop me a lime… i mean line. Fuck I’m funny.

Stay slick,
Kish

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

