FUTURISTIC SILENCE


I’ll have the biggest party ever at HOME by Kish
October 6, 2009, 12:28 PM
Filed under: Choons, Dirty Blooping Madness, Electro | Tags: , ,

If you hate torrents like i do.. then i may have something you have BEEN dying to get your hands on. Digitalism @ Paradiso in Amsterdam. Fuck yeaaah! My boyfriend (lulz not really) uploaded this for me ❤ What a gem, and now I can share it with youu!

Where art thou new Digitalism album?!

♫ Digitalism Live In Paradiso Amsterdam 22-05-2008 <–hells yeah!

Here’s the all important tracklisting, and if you are a shit person and cant be fucked downloading the whole thing (i’ll forgive you if you’re capped) ive added my favourites for individual download. I’m so good to you sometimes.

Tracklisting
01 Intro 3:43
02 I want I want 4:37
03 Anything New 5:20
04 Digitalism in Cairo 3:43 <–
05 Echoes 1:57
06 Magnets 1:18
07 Moonlight 2:52
08 Idealistic 4:39
09 Homezone 4:09 <–
10 Zdarlight 7:12 <–
11 Jupiter Room 6:12
12 Apollo- Gize Final mix 2:54
13 Pogo 5:55
14 New Bonus Track 3:44
15 Pogo live Remix 6:37 <–

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

