FUTURISTIC SILENCE


Pon De Broken Hearted by Kish

heart broken

Hmm does anyone think Afrojack is on the great decline? I heard his remix of “Sexy Bitch” and I was extremely disappointed. I was shouting Afrojack’s praises from the rooftops not too long ago, and ever since then, all he has been is a letdown. I don’t know what the hell happened, but i demand that the old Afrojack come back! I loved the originality of his remixes and now its all so generic and shit. Then again, can you really make something Akon collaborated on listenable?

I refuse to post shit stuff on my blog, so here is some stuff that may make up for errrr “Sexy Bitch”. Sometimes I wonder how certain songs are even allowed to be releaesed, when there is so much unsigned talent out there!

♫ Major Lazer feat. Afrojack & Vybz Kartel – Pon De Floor feat. Ninjasonik (Diplo’s Rap Remix) <–

♫ Major Lazer feat. Afrojack & Vybz Kartel – Pon de Floor (BeatauCue Remix)

♫ Major Lazer feat. Afrojack & Vybz Kartel – Pon De Floor (R!M!E Remix) !support local talent!

♫ Major Lazer feat. Afrojack & Vybz Kartel – Pon De Floor (Laidback Luke Feat DJ Auri PS Version 2009) <–

♫ Major Lazer feat. Afrojack & Vybz Kartel – Pon de Floor (Chewy Chocolate Cookies Remix) <–

♫ Major Lazer feat. Afrojack & Vybz Kartel – Pon De Floor (Ernold Sane Remix)

That there, is pretty much every decent remix of that goddamn song. Lol, I’m trying to drown out the ringing in my ears from hearing that god awful remix Afrojack did. I’m oh so dramatic.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

