FUTURISTIC SILENCE


Happy Father’s Day by Kish
September 6, 2009, 8:11 PM
Filed under: Choons, Electro, Oldie but a goldie, Tech | Tags:

underworld

I’ve been M.I.A. lately, sorry for that. But its Father’s Day today, cool man. Not that my father reads my blog. I think if he did he would have attempted to perform an excorsism on me to get this vulgar she-devil out of me. Anyhoo, I don’t want to do some ridiculously shit post on music dedicated to fathers all around the world (“naw”). What I came here to post was this magical number…. (Sometimes being capped means you get to stop downloading music like a meth addict and appreciate things you may have overlooked.)

♫Underworld – Beautiful Burnout (Live) <–
I saw Underworld live at the start of this year, and all i can say is “<3”. I rediscovered this on iChoons this weekend, and my heart melted. It is dark, the vocals sound like they’ve been dug up from the depths of hell, yet it is all eerily calming and wonderful. I sound like i’ve smoked a bong or something, but i highly recommend this song and listening to it in its entirety before you judge. It is the epitome of amazing.

Hope you all had messy weekends which resulted in siq stories for you to tell to your grandchildren one day.

Catch you tomorrow, Kish

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

