FUTURISTIC SILENCE


Airy Fairy by Kish
September 3, 2009, 12:59 AM
Filed under: Ambient, Choons, Easy Listening, Introductionsz | Tags:

I got an iphone today, i feel like i finally fit in with the cool kids. I was late to work because I was trying to figure it all out. I told my boss I was late because I got in another car accident – i love how nobody questions whether I’m telling the truth or not ❤  That is how much i suck at driving. Honestly though, I feel like a bit of a traitor because i have harped on about how overrated iphonesz are and how everyone who has them is most likely a douche. I must be the exception.

Anyways, I wanted to come on here and tell everyone that my blog is so fab that people actually want to write on it. So my brosef Alex from the Traxidermy said he’ll totes help me out. How slick. So look out for his sexy posts.

♫ Air – Sing Sang Sung
I’m quite enjoying Air at the moment.  Its mellow, smooth and wonderfully airy (do you get jokesz?). “Sexy Boy” is definitely one of my fav songs ever, and with a new album coming out everyone is excited out of their pants. Get awn it.

♫ Air – Do The Joy
I couldn’t not post this. Out of the two, this is more my thing. Its smooth and wonderful but its got a bit of edge.

Anyways I posted Air cos the Traxidermist loves Air, and instead of writing a boring spiel about his excellent hair and writing credentials I thought I’d introduce what he might bring to the blerg.

Stay sexy, Kish.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

