FUTURISTIC SILENCE


The mighty choon drought by Kish
August 10, 2009, 12:07 AM
Filed under: Choons, Electro, House, Remixes | Tags: , , ,

thats so indi3

I had one intense dream last night. Well I had many crazy dreams, but this one freaked me out the most. In my dream, I’m sitting down watching TV with the brosef, and a tooth falls out. Then more and more teeth start falling out, and i start crying and screaming at my brother that I am losing all my teeth, and he is totally nonchalant and just responds with “yeah, so?”. And i look down at my hands and i have all these beautiful white teeth and I look in the mirror and my mouth is all bloody and I look like a manky hobo.

I am so much more appreciative of teeth now.

Also, i had one siq weekend. Its nice to be able-bodied once again. I’m in such an appreciative mood dude. Here is some choonage I’m sure you will appreciate too.

Moby – Mistake (Dabruck & Klein Remix)
Dabruck & Klein were just down here recently and no one gave two flying fucks. Weird. If i had a working ankle I would have been there with stylish bells on. I’m really enjoying this influx of Moby remixes. This has a slick euphoric sound that just makes you feel pretty good, do try. (Dilmaaaaaaah)

♫ Swedish House Mafia – Leave The World Behind You (Mick Kastenholt Remix)
I know what you’re thinking — “booo another stupid remix of this song” but i like this one. Its a bit darker compared to the other remixes floating around out there. You get to appreciate the vocal without the cheesy PEW PEW PEW in your face. Noice.

I’m really having troubles finding some good music these days. Such a shame. Let me hook you up with a cool mixtape for good measure – since this was a bit of a fail post in the music department. Hopefully this will make up for it.

K.S – Summer Promo Mix
(Tracklisting is in the comments kids)

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

TRACKLISING :

– Velarde & Luke “The party” (Oscar L & Pombo TBL remix)

– Sébastien Léger “Foxxy”

– Lützenkirchen “Munich Clubbing supreme”

– Gregor Salto “Mexer” (Fukin Matt 5am remix)

– Hector Couto & Luca M “Tusieu”

– Paolo Mojo “Play your hand”

– Joris Voorn “Empty trash”

– Wilson, Matt Smallwood & Ingral “Perfect sunrise”

– Skydrive feat. Linda Newman “I know better” (Bart B More remix)

– Chuckie “Aftershock (Can’t fight the feeling)” (D.O.N.S. 303 remix)

– Armand Van Helden “Witch doctor” (Eddie Thoneick remix)

– Cassius “Youth, Speed, Trouble, Cigarettes” (K.S ‘higher state of consciousness of da funk’ remix)

– Sebastien Ingrosso & Dirty South “Meich”

Comment by kish07

Do you grind your teeth when you sleep? Bc I get those dreams too, not as vivid and intense as yours, lol. But quite often, I dream that my teeth are cracking and then they crumble in my mouth, and then I wake up spazzing out checking my mouth..It happens to the best of us!

Comment by Larbs

It was the first time I’ve had the dream actually. It was pretty crazy man. Ha i don’t often grind my teeth in my sleep, but I think i do sometimes…. i hope they don’t fall out because of it! 😐

Comment by kish07




Leave a Reply

