FUTURISTIC SILENCE


Its gotta get bad before it gets good by Kish
August 1, 2009, 8:27 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized

sorry i am human

I should apologise for being a lazy motherfucker and not posting anything for days. I have healed and am embracing the fact that I can walk again whole-heartedly. Plus I am capped, sooo no internet usage = no new choons. I might post about some classics if i feel that I am really depriving this blog of my presence – but i don’t respond well to guilt trips.

Stay sexy, and i’ll post again when I am inspired ❤

— Kish

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

too bad

also wondering why this was filed under ‘choons’

Comment by RARCHE

my bad.
it automatically does that,
ergh.
technology never agrees with me.

Comment by kish07

all i’m saying is i wish my girlfriend had your taste in music. i really dig ur site keep it up yo! your a skux!

Comment by Ollie




Leave a Reply

