FUTURISTIC SILENCE


Maybe my luck is turning around? by Kish
July 26, 2009, 6:04 PM
Filed under: Electro, House, Newly Discovered Choons, Remixes

Yesterday I woke up to find a package next to me on the bed. Nah, I didn’t have wild sex the night before, I’m talking about an envelope-esque package. Anyways, i open it up, and its two CDs. I laughed, the return address was a record label, and i was absolutely confused. I tried casting my mind back to how the hell I would have managed to score a couple of free cds. THEN i remembered entering those gay competitions on the Nova Overdrive website, where you just enter your details for the CDs up for grabs that week. I actually won something. Ha amazing. Lookie here. Its the most exciting thing that has happened to me in a long time. How sad.

The weekend is esentially over. I get my cast off on Wednesday, hopefully they look at my ankle and go “woooooow you’ve recovered marvellously and i think youre bones have increased in strength 100 fold — you’re essentially a superhuman and you will never break a bone again.” Fingers crossed thats how it all works out.

♫ Ocelot – Our Time (Treasure Fingers Remix) (right click & save)
Treasure Fingers is absolutely great. Ever since i heard Cross The Dancefloor I have been a fan. This is probably everyone’s new weekend-song 😉 Too bad i’m a couple days too late. Fashionably late like always (Y)

–Kish

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

