FUTURISTIC SILENCE


Inspire me by Kish
July 16, 2009, 3:33 AM
Filed under: Electro, Remixes | Tags: , , ,

no!

I’ve been feeling a little uninspired lately. Especially in the choon department. I’ve devoted most of my free time to sewing clothes – im a modern-day Chanel. After miraculously PASSING all my goddamn subjects, I just belieeeeeeve i can do anything – except for come up with something to blog about. Nothing interesting has happened in my life as of late. Everyone is falling in love and out of love and I’m just drifting through doing nada. I need this fucking ankle to heal up asap. Anyhoo, until i find the need to blog again, heres something exciting i found.

Go nuts and download it twice if you’re feeling extra crazy.

♫ Kraftwerk – Aerodynamik (Alex Gopher and Etienne de Crecy Dynamix) <–
Just a dose of amazing when i really needed it.

P.s. – I totally promised to post this track…..i think

♫ Cassius – Youth, Speed, Trouble, Cigarettes
Tres French. I like ‘Almost Cut My Hair’ a lot better, i think its the lyrics that win me over.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

here’s some inspiration
[audio src="http://www.fileden.com/files/2009/7/14/2509301/Empire%20of%20the%20Sun%20-%20Walking%20On%20a%20Dream%20(Kids%20At%20The%20Bar%20remix).mp3" /]

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Comment by Scottish Friction

p.s. you NEED to follow this blog
http://toomanysebastians.blogspot.com/

Comment by Scottish Friction




Leave a Reply

