FUTURISTIC SILENCE


Lolling my balls off by Kish
July 8, 2009, 2:47 AM
Filed under: Cheese, Electro, Remixes | Tags: ,

amazing shoes

♫ Kanye West – Paranoid (LMFAO Remix)

LMFAO really like remixing Kanye fo shizzle West. I enjoyed their mix of Love Lockdown, except I think the Flufftronix mix shat all over it. I don’t mind a bit of Kanye West, he seems to make songs that go down well with me — even though some may say he butchered the shit out of Daft Punk. I like this choon, its one that you can just go nuts to. “Blame it on the googs” ahahaah, chk-chk check it out.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

