FUTURISTIC SILENCE


I wish i could wear sexy shoes! by Kish
June 27, 2009, 9:17 AM
Filed under: Choons, Electro, Newly Discovered Choons, Remixes | Tags: , ,

I was watching a Michael Jackson tribute thang last night on MTV and seeing his ‘Rock With You‘ video clip made me smile. Firstly because it truly is my favourite Michael Jackson song, and secondly, he is rocking (don’t mind the pun ha-ha) some fiiiiiine threads. Those boots he was was wearing were magical, I would totally wear them out. I currently cannot because of my cripledom, but this is a grreat segueway for what I’m going to post next. Segueways are great.

Tiga – Shoes (Noob Remix)<–
Noob, lol what an awesome name. I truly haven’t been able to get into this song, I don’t know why. Not even my future husband, Mr Oizo’s remix was good enough for me. But this n0Ob does swimmingly in making this song listenable. even for a hater like me. I could totally picture me wearing those Michael Jackson boots and dancing to this in the wee hours of the morning. I don’t quite love it yet, so it gets a tick?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

