FUTURISTIC SILENCE


R.I.P The King of Pop by Kish
June 26, 2009, 6:12 AM
Filed under: Choons, R.I.P | Tags: ,

This morning i woke up to “Dude, Michael Jackson died.” What did i say?  “WHAT THE FUCK?” I couldn’t believe it. I guess you just assume since he’s lived through just about everything (or at least looks like he’s lived through about everything) he would never die. He had all those comeback shows lined up to stick it to his critics, it was going to be aweeesome.

I guess we should just be grateful we lived to see such an epic legend who made the slickest music. In a 1000 years, he will definitely be remembered, and i guess ‘the Beatles’ of our time. I was only just playing a few of his choons the other day.

Well, I am still shoked and it still doesn’t feel real. Here are my favourite MJ songs. R.I.P you pyt.

Michael Jackson – Billie Jean (Kanye West Remix)
Okay, I’m the last person who wants to taint this guy’s memory with a shit, over the top remix of one of MJ’s classics, BUT don’t judge a book by its cover. This one is smooth, slower and concentrates on his lovely vocals.

♫ Michael Jackson – Rock With You <–
Definitely one of my favourite MJ songs. I love how smooth and creamy the vocal is.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

