FUTURISTIC SILENCE


Parklife 09 Lineup by Kish

…is ah-ah-amaaaaazing!

Okay, well its not my absolute dream lineup. My dream lineup would probably never ever happen actually.
So, who caught the choon king’s eye? I shall let you in on that secret my pretties.

Erol Alkan, in his first Australia tour!
♫ SebastiAn – Momy (Erol Alkan’s Simple, Yet effective Edit)

Empire of the Sun, ah i love those eccentric hippies
♫ Empire of the Sun – Walking on a Dream (Treasure Fingers Remix)

autoKratz, first time here too, so no, its not all the same (lol do you get jokesz?)
♫ autoKratz – Stay The Same (Alex Gopher Remix)

Junior Boys, absolutely divine
♫ Junior Boys – In The Morning (Hot Chip Remix)

Aeroplane, they make me feel like im flying and don’t put a foot wrong
♫ Friendly Fires – Paris (Aeroplane Remix)

and my lover, whose friends with the undercover, Daft Punk godly brothers Busy P!
♫ Busy P – To Protect And Entertain (DJ Mehdi 99Rap Mix)<–♥

The one I’m most excited about seeing live is Crystal Castles who i fell in love with a while ago. Their sound is like listening to kinky sex with bleeps and bloops and angry demands to “whip meeeee bitch”. I do like it.
♫ Crystal Castles – Alice Practice<–♥

Hopefully I can pop my Parklife virginity in the most exciting of ways.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

