FUTURISTIC SILENCE


Aftermath by Kish
June 9, 2009, 1:55 PM
Filed under: Festivals | Tags: , , , , ,

armand van helden

Winter Sound System has left me deprived of sleep and food and other things. Most of all, its left me longing for more choons. I didn’t really catch any artists i admire, more artists i’d have kinky sex with.

♫Mylo – Drop the Pressure (Laidback Luke Remix)This blew my mind when it came on. Reminded me just how much i love the original

♫Dizzee Rascal & Armand Van Helden – Bonkers (Club Mix)I love the cringe worthy lyrics “A heavy bassline is my kind of silence”

♫Noisettes – Don’t Upset The Rhythm (Kissy Sell Out Vocal Mix)  <–♥

okay, so maybe i dont remember hearing this at wss, but i dont remember much

Take it easy, and embrace the choonage

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

